J		
JAMAICA	JAPAN*	
	·	
K		
KAZAKHSTAN	KENYA	KIRIBATI
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF*	KUWAIT*	KYRGHYZSTAN
L LAOS*	LATVIA	LESOTHO
LIBERIA	LIECHTENSTEIN	LITHUANIA
LUXEMBOURG	EIEOITENOTEIN	LITTIOANIA
LOXEMBOOKO		
М		
MADAGASCAR	MALAWI	MALAYSIA
MALDIVES	MALI	MALTA
MARSHALL ISLAND	MAURITANIA	MAURITIUS
MEXICO*	MICRONESIA	MONACO
MONGOLIA	MOROCCO	MOZAMBIQUE
MYANMAR*		
N		
NAMIBIA	NEPAL	NETHERLANDS*
NEW ZEALAND*	NICARAGUA	NIGER*
NORWAY		-
0		
OMAN		
P		
PALAU	PANAMA	PAPUA NEW GUINEA*
PARAGUAY	PERU*	POLAND
PORTUGAL*		
Q		
QATAR		
	•	,
R		
ROMANIA	RUSSIA	RWANDA

^{*}By virtue of the Philippine Bureau of Immigration's announcement (http://www.immigration.gov.ph/faqs/travel-req), nationals of the countries marked with an asterisk may be admitted into the Philippines with passports of less than six (6) months validity from date of arrival.

^{**}Nationals of Israel and Brazil are visa-free for a period of fifty-nine (59) days from entry, pursuant to existing bilateral agreements with the Philippines.