ST. KITTS & NEVIS	SAINT LUCIA	ST. VINCENT & THE GRENADINES
SAMOA	SAN MARINO	SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE
SAUDI ARABIA*	SENEGAL	SEYCHELLES
SINGAPORE*	SLOVAK REPUBLIC	SLOVENIA
SOLOMON ISLANDS	SOUTH AFRICA	SPAIN*
SURINAME	SWAZILAND	SWEDEN
SWITZERLAND*		

Т

TAJIKISTAN	TANZANIA	THAILAND*
TOGO	TRINIDAD & TOBAGO	TUNISIA
TURKEY*	TURKMENISTAN	TUVALU

U

UGANDA	UNITED ARAB EMIRATES	UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN & NORTHERN ISLAND
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA*	URUGUAY	UZBEKISTAN

V

VANUATU	VATICAN	VANEZUELA*
VIETNAM		

Ζ

ZAMBIA	ZIMBABWE	

^{*}By virtue of the Philippine Bureau of Immigration's announcement (http://www.immigration.gov.ph/faqs/travel-req), nationals of the countries marked with an asterisk may be admitted into the Philippines with passports of less than six (6) months validity from date of arrival.

^{**}Nationals of Israel and Brazil are visa-free for a period of fifty-nine (59) days from entry, pursuant to existing bilateral agreements with the Philippines.