MENU

The following Philippine and Japanese Holidays will be observed by the Philippine Consulate General in Osaka in 2022. The public is advised that the Consulate will be CLOSED during these holidays:

 Philippine Holiday  Japanese Holiday 
      03 January (Monday) - Building Shutdown & Maintenance 
 10 January (Monday) - Coming of Age Day
 11 February (Friday) - National Foundation Day
     23 February (Wednesday) - Emperor's Birthday
 21 March (Monday) - Vernal Equinox Day
 July (TBD) - Eidul Adha  
 18 July (Monday) - Marine Day
 11 August (Thursday) - Mountain Day
   15 August (Monday) - Obon
 29 August (Monday) - National Heroes Day 
 19 September (Monday) - Respect for the Aged Day 
 23 September (Friday) - Autumnal Equinox
 10 October (Monday) - Sports Day
 03 November (Thursday) - Culture Day
01 November (Tuesday) - All Saint's Day  
23 November (Wednesday) - Labor Thanksgiving Day                   
 30 November (Wednesday) - Bonifacio Day 

08 December (Thursday) - Feast of the Immaculate Concepcion of Mary

26 December (Monday) - Day After Christmas  
 30 December (Friday) - Rizal Day